fiuhhhh sometimes i feel bored

Sometimes i feel bored with all of korean stuff..uhmmm.. With my friends in kpop world..

I need the time when i can stand up just for myself. No one can bother me.. And no one can make me irritated. But i’m still can connected with those world..

So last night. I choose to make 1 new twitter acc.. Just for my self and for my biased. No one can follow me. Bcoz i protected those acc ahahahaha..

I’m just followed my biases, fanbase, and some founder of fanbase who can serve the best and the faster info for me LOL.

Maybe this acc i created and i prepared when i leave those kpop world,but i’m still want connect with my bias 🙂

Hahahahaha

This is me , when i feel so bored

Leave a Reply

